Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events:

Advertisement: Youth Ministry, Click on the title to see the advertisement for a Youth Ministry, a paid position, beginning in September 2019. on Thursday, May 30, 2019
in 2 days and 14:58 hours.
Duration: No duration!
More information »

Sun. 2 Jun: Youth-Led Worship Service, This is always a special service for the congregation: drama, readings, music and dance. on Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:00
in 6 days and 00:58 hours.
Duration: No duration!

Sun. 9 Jun: Pentecost and Confirmation Sunday, Come and support our new confirmands as we celebrate Pentecost. on Sunday, June 9, 2019 10:00
in 13 days and 00:58 hours.
Duration: No duration!

Sun. 16 June: Fundscrip deadline, FUNDSCRIP Shopping / gift cards This will be your last opportunity to order until mid-September: June16, for pick up June 23 or from the church office. Buy  now for your summer purchases! Gas, groceries, household, garden, meals out etc… over 120 retailers from which to choose. on Sunday, June 16, 2019 11:20
in 20 days and 02:18 hours.
Duration: No duration!

Sun. 23 Jun: Recognition of Wayne and Jean, and it's a Strawberry Social as well. Come celebrate the remarkable ministries at ERMUC of the Rev. Dr. Wayne Soble and the Rev. Dr. Jean Stairs as they move into retirement. Light refreshments and strawberry shortcake will be served. on Sunday, June 23, 2019 14:00
in 27 days and 04:58 hours.
Duration: No duration!

Wed. 21 Aug: "Come From Away", Elgin Theatre, Toronto, Come with us to see the smash Broadway hit on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at the Elgin Theatre, Toronto. Cost of $225 includes:ticket to the show

  • 56-passenger deluxe highway coach, with wi-fi
  • Dinner at Mandarin in Pickering
  • Charitable receipt for $75
7:30 am Departure from ERMUC parking lot 8:30 pm return. Contact: Sandra Sinclair or telephone 613 531 9413. This is an Edith Rankin fund-raiser.   on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 07:30
in 85 days and 22:28 hours.
Duration: 13:00 hours.