Contact Us

4080 Bath Road, KINGSTON Ontario K7M 4Y7
Tel: 613-389-2530
Fax: 613-389-1854
Email: churchoffice@ermuc.ca

Google Map

Office Hours: Monday thru Fridays, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. Unless other arrangements have been made, our Church Secretary, Tanya Bax, will only be available for assistance during these hours. Outside of those hours, the main doors and office will be locked. Please note that the Church Office will be closed on the Second Monday of every month. If the second Monday is a Statutory Holiday, the office will be closed on the first Monday of that month.

Worship Services every Sunday at 10:00 A.M.

Administrative Secretary: Tanya Bax – churchoffice@ermuc.ca
Rev. Dr. Wayne Soble – rev.soble@ermuc.ca
Rev. Dr. M. Jean Stairs – rev.stairs@ermuc.ca
Music Director – music@ermuc.ca
Sunday School Superintendent – sundayschool@ermuc.ca
Council Chair – chair@ermuc.ca
Council Secretary – secretary@ermuc.ca
Catering Team – catering@ermuc.ca
Webmaster – webmaster@ermuc.ca

Mission Statement

anchor web

“We seek to be a welcoming community, anchored in God’s love,
challenged to sail on the winds of the Spirit, sharing the
Good News of Christ with each other and the world.”

 

Edith Rankin Memorial United Church, 4080 Bath Road Kingston, Ontario Telephone: 613-389-2530 Email: churchoffice@ermuc.ca Frontier Theme